Facebook unblock access proxy and mirrors | Unblock Facebook

Facebook is one of the largest Social Engine on the web. Here are Facebook unblock proxy and mirrors. Unblocked Facebook with these proxies. Proxy and mirrors of sites are the sites or servers that are not blocked by the ISP's or anything and they give us free access to the sites that are blocked by our isp. Facebook proxy List down below to unblock Facebook.com

FilterByPass – https://www.filterbypass.me/Online
Skull Proxy – http://skullproxy.com/Online
Unlock My Web – http://www.unblockmyweb.com/Online
Proxy Site – https://www.proxysite.com/Online
Hide My Ass – https://www.hidemyass.com/Online
Proxify – https://proxify.com/ (3 days trial)Online
Free YouTube Proxy – http://www.youtubeunblockproxy.com/Online
Proxy – http://proxy.org/Online
England Proxy – https://www.englandproxy.co.uk/Online
Unblocker – https://www.unblocker.us/Online
Fast USA Proxy – http://fastusaproxy.com/Online
New IP Now – http://newipnow.com/Online
Anonymouse – http://anonymouse.org/anonwww.htmlOnline
Hidden Digital Info – http://hiddendigital.info/Online
Anony Mizer – https://www.anonymizer.com/ (14 days free trial)Online
K Proxy – http://www.kproxy.com/Online
Hidester – https://hidester.com/proxylist/Online
Don’t Filter – http://dontfilter.us/Online
Working Proxy – https://www.workingproxy.net/Online
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy2014.net/Online
Prox Me Call Me Names – http://www.proxmecallmenames.com/Online
Change IP & Country – http://anonymizer.nntime.com/Online
VTunnel – http://vtunnel.com/Online
Rapid Proxy – https://www.rapidproxy.us/Online
Ninja Cloak – http://ninjacloak.com/Online
Proxyo – http://proxyo.info/Online
DeFilter – http://defilter.us/Online
Quick Proxy – http://www.quickproxy.co.uk/Online
Free Proxy Server – https://www.freeproxyserver.uk/Online
Free You Proxy Tube – https://www.freeyouproxytube.com/Online
The Best Proxy – https://www.thebestproxy.info/Online
VPN Browse – http://vpnbrowse.com/Online
Proxy 2014 – http://www.proxy-2014.com/Online
Just Proxy – http://www.justproxy.co.uk/Online
Extreme Proxy – https://www.extremeproxy.us/Online
Fast School Proxy – https://www.fastschoolproxy.com/Online
Remove Filters – https://www.removefilters.net/Online
Monster Proxy – https://www.monsterproxy.co.uk/Online
Hide Me Ass – https://www.hidemeass.co.uk/Online
UK – Proxy – https://www.uk-proxy.org.uk/Online
Proxy One – https://www.proxyone.net/Online
Hide The Internet – https://www.hidetheinternet.com/Online
Web Proxy Free – http://www.webproxyfree.net/Online
World Cup Proxy – https://www.worldcupproxy.com/Online
View Youtube – http://www.viewyoutube.net/Online
Proxay – https://www.proxay.co.uk/Online
Greatest Free Proxy – http://www.greatestfreeproxy.com/Online
Mega Proxy – https://www.megaproxy.asia/Online
Crazy Proxy – https://www.crazyproxy.org/Online
IP Switcher – https://www.ipswitcher.us/Online
Hide My Trax Proxy – https://hidemytraxproxy.ca/Online
Stardoll Proxy – https://www.stardollproxy.com/Online
Proxy 4 Freedom – http://proxy4freedom.com/Online
Fish Proxy – http://fishproxy.com/Online
See Proxy – http://seeproxy.me/Online
Surf Proxy – http://surfproxy.co/Online
Sporium – http://sporium.org/Online
Saoudi Proxy – http://saoudiproxy.info/Online
Proxy Browse – http://proxybrowse.info/Online
Proxy Internet – http://proxy-internet.info/Online
Ca Proxies – http://caproxies.info/Online
Proxy 2015 – http://proxy-2015.info/Online
FB Proxies – http://fbproxies.info/Online
PK Proxy – http://pkproxy.info/Online
America Proxy – http://americaproxy.info/Online
Suede Proxy – http://suedeproxy.info/Online
Korea Proxy – http://krproxy.info/Online
Brazil Proxy – http://brazilproxy.info/Online
ECXS – https://www.ecxs.asia/Online
Zalmos Web Proxy – http://www.zalmos.com/Online
Canada Proxy – http://canadaproxy.info/Online
King Surf Proxy – http://www.kingsurfproxy.com/Online
US Proxies – http://usproxies.info/Online
US Proxy – http://usproxy.nu/Online
Zacebook – http://www.zacebookpk.com/Online
Your Proxy – http://proxys.pw/Online
Just Unblock It – https://www.justunblockit.com/Online
Go Proxy – https://www.goproxy.asia/Online
Network Bypass – https://www.networkbypass.com/Online
Me Hide – https://www.mehide.asia/Online
Proxy This – https://www.proxythis.info/Online
PHP Proxy – http://www.phproxysite.com/Online
Xite Now – http://xitenow.com/Online
4Ever Proxy – http://4everproxy.com/Online
KProxy Site – http://www.kproxysite.com/Online
Surf for Free – http://surf-for-free.com/Online
Intern Cloud – http://interncloud.info/Online
Pro Intern – http://prointern.info/Online
Singapore Proxy – http://singaporeproxy.nu/Online
Work Host – http://workhost.eu/Online
Travel VPN – http://travelvpn.info/Online
Fast Time – http://fasttime.info/Online
Rexoss – http://rexoss.com/Online
Hide IP Proxy – https://hideipproxy.com/Online
Host App – http://hostapp.eu/Online
Proxy Pirate – https://www.proxypirate.co.uk/Online
Pun Proxy – https://www.funproxy.net/Online
Hide N Seek – http://www.hidenseek.org/Online
Orange Proxy – https://www.orangeproxy.net/Online
Free Publick Proxy – http://www.freepublicproxy.net/Online
Push Proxy – https://www.pushproxy.com/Online
Cool Proxy – https://www.coolproxy.biz/Online
Proxy Tube – https://www.proxytube.info/Online
Free Open Proxy – http://www.freeopenproxy.com/Online
Hope Proxy – http://www.hopeproxy.com/Online
Safe Proxy – https://www.safeproxysite.com/Online
Private Surf – https://www.privatesurf.us/Online
Europe Proxy – https://www.europeproxy.eu/Online
Stealth Proxy – https://www.stealthproxy.co.uk/Online
SSL Proxy – https://www.sslproxy.org.uk/Online
Proxy Power – https://www.proxypower.co.uk/Online
Web Surf – https://www.websurf.in/Online
You Server – http://youserver.nu/Online
Proxyfree – https://www.proxfree.com/Online

What Is Facebook

Facebook is a social networking website and service where users can post comments, share photographs and links to news or other interesting content on the Web, play games, chat live, and even stream live video. Shared content can be made publicly accessible, or it can be shared only among a select group of friends or family, or with a single person.
  • Website: https://www.facebook.com/
  • Description: A general-interest social networking website

History and Growth of Facebook

Facebook began in February of 2004 as a school-based social network at Harvard University. It was created by Mark Zuckerberg along with Edward Saverin, both students at the college.
One of the reasons credited for the rapid growth and popularity of Facebook was its exclusivity. Originally, to join Facebook you had to have an email address at one of the schools in the network. It soon expanded beyond Harvard to other colleges in the Boston area, and then to Ivy League schools. A high school version of Facebook launched in September of 2005. In October it expanded to include colleges in the U.K., and in December it launched for colleges in Australia and New Zealand. 
Facebook accessibility also expanded to select companies such as Microsoft and Apple. Finally, in 2006, Facebook opened to anyone 13 years or older and took off, overtaking MySpace as the most popular social network in the world.
In 2007, Facebook launched the Facebook Platform, which allowed developers to create applications on the network. Rather than simply being badges or widgets to adorn on a Facebook page, these applications allowed friends to interact by giving gifts or playing games, such as chess.
In 2008, Facebook launched Facebook Connect, which competed with OpenSocial and Google+ as a universal login authentication service.
Facebook's success can be attributed to its ability to appeal to both people and businesses, its developer's network that turned Facebook into a thriving platform and Facebook Connect's ability to interact with sites around the web by providing a single login that works across multiple sites.

Key Features of Facebook

  • Facebook allows you to maintain a friends list and choose privacy settings to tailor who can see content on your profile.
  • Facebook allows you to upload photos and maintain photo albums that can be shared with your friends
  • Facebook supports interactive online chat and the ability to comment on your friend's profile pages, sometimes called "walls," in order to keep in touch, share information or just to say "hi."
  • Facebook supports group pages, fan pages and business pages that let businesses use Facebook as a vehicle for social media marketing.
  • Facebook's developer network delivers advanced functionality and monetization options.
  • Facebook Connect allows websites to interact with Facebook and allows Facebook to be used as a universal login authentication service.
  • You can stream video live using Facebook Live.

What information is facebook.com tracking?

Is the data ever matched to personally identifiable information?
How is the data used? Is the data sold to third parties?
- Pressing the "like" button either on a Facebook page or on a page with a social plugin may 
influence the advertising targeted at the user.
- The advertising targeting appears to be focused on particular Facebook pages and/or very 
specific keywords.
- Browsing to a category of websites or interests (e.g. "parenting/childcare" or "motorcycles") did not appear to have any influence on the advertising targeted at a user.
What other ways does Facebook track? What information?
How long is the data stored for on Facebook's servers and on the individual's browser?
"We don't track people", says Facebook, adding that cookies are useful for:
- Optimising the way a Facebook page displays in your browser [by storing browser window dimensions].
- Enabling a user to stay logged-in on a device they use frequently, such as a home computer.
- Making it easy for users to sign in to Facebook – for example, by auto-filling the email field of the login form.
- Recognising when a person is accessing Facebook from an unfamiliar device – this then enables additional security features.
The Facebook tracker that appears in our data is not for targeted advertising. In fact, Facebook explicitly told us it has no need for such a thing – the information its users willingly volunteer on the platform is a far richer resource for advertising.
The tracker we are seeing in our data is, most likely, from Facebook's "social plugins". These are tools that link back to Facebook in some way, such as the "like", subscribe" or "recommend" buttons.
They appear on other websites through the use of "iframes", a very common way of embedding content on to a web page. In order for this to load, Facebook's servers will know the page, the time and date it was loaded and the browser IP address.
According to the December 2011 Irish Data Protection Commission (DPC) audit(PDF) of Facebook, the cookies that are set and the data required by these plugins can differ.
If you do not have a Facebook account and your browser has loaded a facebook.com page, then no cookie is set when you browse a page with social plugins.
If you do not have a Facebook account but your browser has visited a facebook.com page in the past, three cookies would have already been set on your browser. One is for security purposes and the other two are used to track registration effectiveness. If a user later decides to create an account, the aim is to find out what convinced them to do it. This is done by recording the first and last Facebook pages the browser visited.
If you have a Facebook account, you will have a cookie set on your browser containing a unique ID that relates back to your profile. If you have checked "keep me logged in", the cookie will also record this.
When you visit a page with a social plugin, it will check that cookie. If you are signed in, it will use your unique ID to show you how many of your friends have clicked on the like button and whether or not you have liked the page yourself.
Controversy erupted late last year around this cookie, as it was discovered that a user's unique ID was not deleted when they signed out of Facebook and so could be read when a page with social plugins was loaded. Facebook says this has now been changed.
If you click on a Facebook "like" or "share" button, this is displayed on your Facebook wall. In order to do this, Facebook has to match this action with your account details. This is done through the log-in cookie.
Information about the social plugins you have clicked will be shown to your friends, both on Facebook or on the site that you clicked the button on. In its video introduction to social plugins Facebook says this is not shared with anyone else.
Facebook say your information is not shared with third parties. If you add content to Facebook, you own the data.
Due to concerns that Facebook may be using social plugins to influence its advert targeting, the Irish DPC tested web pages (PDF) with "like" or "share" buttons on them (p184-185). It concluded:
- Browsing websites that had share buttons did not appear to influence the advertising targeted at a user. 
Facebook lists all the ways it receives information about users in its Data Use Policy.
Data associated with your Facebook account is stored for as long as that account is active. When you delete an account, it is permanently deleted from Facebook. It typically takes about one month to delete an account, but some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 90 days.
Can Facebook give one example of how tracking genuinely benefits the people being tracked?
- Security and site integrity.
- Optimising the way a Facebook page displays in your browser [by storing browser window dimensions].
- Enabling a user to stay logged-in on a device they use frequently, such as a home computer.- Making it easy for users to sign in to Facebook – for example, by auto-filling the email field of the login form.- Recognising when a person is accessing Facebook from an unfamiliar device – this then enables additional security features.